Dr. P. Albino Kumar

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Email ID : albino@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Mayengbam Sunil Singh

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Email ID : mayengbamsunil5@gmail.com

Dr. Bakimchandra Oinam

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Email ID : bakim@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Ngangbam Romeji Singh

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Email ID : romeji@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Thiyam Tamphasana Devi

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Email ID : tamphasana@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Waikhom Victory

Lecturer, Civil Engineering

Email ID : victory@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Maisnam Nongthouba

Lecturer, Civil Engineering

Email ID : nongthouba@gmail.com

Dr. Khwairakpam Sachidananda

Lecturer, Civil Engineering

Email ID : khsachidananda@gmail.com

Ms. Sarungbam Pipileima

Lecturer, Civil Engineering

Email ID : spipileima@gmail.com

Dr. Khumanthem Manglem Singh

Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : manglem@gmail.com

Dr. Khelchandra Thongam

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : thongam@gmail.com

Dr. Yambem Jina Chanu

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : jina@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Prakash Choudhary

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : choudharyprakash@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Khundrakpam Johnson Singh

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : johnsonkh@nitmanipur.ac.in

Ms. Chingakham Neeta Devi

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : neeta.chingakham@gmail.com

Mr. SANABAM BINESHWOR SINGH

Lecturer, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : bineshwor@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mrs. MAIBAM MANGALLEIBI CHANU

Lecturer, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID :

Mrs. Anuradha Laishram

Lecturer, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : laishramnungsibi@gmail.com

Mr. Khumanthem Jayanta Singh

Lecturer, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : khjayantasingh@gmail.com

Ms. Teressa Longjam

Lecturer, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : teressalongjam@gmail.com

Mr. Benjamin A Shimray

Assistant Professor, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : benjaminshimray@gmail.com

Mrs. Shuma Adhikari

Assistant Professor, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : mom_shu@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Robert L.Biate

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : robhmar@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Mrinal Kanti Sarkar

Assistant Professor, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : mrinal.ee@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Devakishore Phurailatpam

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : Dev@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Simon Tongbram

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : simontongbram@gmail.com

Mr. Ingudam Chitrasen Meitei

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : alwayschitrasen@gmail.com

Ms. LAISHRAM KHUMANLEIMA CHANU

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : khumanleimac@gmail.com

Ms. RAJKUMARI MALEMNGANBI

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : rajkumarimalemnganbi@gmail.com

Mr. Lukram Dhanachandra Singh

Lecturer, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Email ID : dhana.lukram0@gmail.com

Mr. Loitongbam Surajkumar Singh

Assistant Professor, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID :

Mr. Manoj Kumar

Assistant Professor, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID : manojara400@gmail.com

Ms. Chitralekha Ngangbam

Assistant Professor, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID : ng.chitra@gmail.com

Dr. Ashish Ranjan

Assistant Professor, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID : ashish.ece@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Keisham Pritamdas

Assistant Professor, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID : kpritamdas@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mrs. Kharibam Jilenkumari Devi

Lecturer, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID : jilenkumari@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Huirem Tarunkumar

Lecturer, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID : tarun_huirem@nitmanipur.ac.in

Ms. SALAM DEVAYANI DEVI

Lecturer, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID : devu2.sd@gmail.com

Mr. SAMOM JAYANANDA SINGH

Lecturer, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID : jayananda@nitmanipur.ac.in

Ms. Pinky Khundrakpam

Lecturer, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID : pinky@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. THINGUJAM CHURCHIL SINGH

Lecturer, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID : churchil.khumancha@gmail.com

Mr. Richard Ningthoujam

Junior Lecturer, Electronics And Communication Engineering

Email ID : richard.ningthoujam@gmail.com

Dr. Anil Kumar Birru

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Email ID : anilbirru@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Huirem Neeranjan Singh

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Email ID : nrjanh@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Tikendra Nath Verma

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Email ID : tikendra.me@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Dushyant Singh

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Email ID : dushyant@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Khundrakpam Nimo Singh

Senior Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Email ID : nimspn@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mrs. Laipubam Gayatri

Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Email ID : gayatrilaipubam@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Thokchom Subhaschandra Singh

Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Email ID : th.s.singh@nitmanipur.ac.in

Ms. MAIBAM BINDYA DEVI

Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Email ID : mbindya@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Prabhat Kumar

Trainee Teacher, Mechanical Engineering

Email ID : prabhat.kumar@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Sangeeta Laishram

Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences and Humanities

Email ID : hari_okram@rediffmail.com

Dr. Haorongbam Soni Devi

Lecturer, Basic Sciences and Humanities

Email ID : Soni@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mrs. Diana Rajkumari

Lecturer, Basic Sciences and Humanities

Email ID : diana@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Ibetombi Soibam

Assistant Professor, Physics

Email ID : ibetombi96@gmail.com

Dr. Mamata Maisnam

Assistant Professor, Physics

Email ID : m_maisnam@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Loushambam Herojit Singh

Assistant Professor, Physics

Email ID : loushambam@gmail.com

Dr. Shagolsem Lenin Singh

Assistant Professor, Physics

Email ID : lenin.shagolsem@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Thoudam Diana

, Physics

Email ID : dianathoudam@gmail.com

Dr. Rajkumar Kamaljit Singh

, Physics

Email ID : kamaljit.rajkumar@gmail.com

Dr. Thiyam David Singh

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Email ID : davidthiyam@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Mithun Roy

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Email ID : mithunroy@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. WANGKHEIRAKPAM SUJATA

Lecturer, Chemistry

Email ID : wangkheimayums@yahoo.com

Dr. LAISHRAM RONIBALA DEVI

Staff, Chemistry

Email ID : laisroni@gmail.com

Dr. CHANDI CHARAN MALAKAR

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Email ID : cmalakar@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Nagarajan. S

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Email ID : nagarajan@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Henam Premananda Singh

Lecturer, Chemistry

Email ID : henam_boynao@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Yumnam Rohen

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Email ID : rohen@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Sanasam Surendra Singh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Email ID : surendra@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Sunil Panday

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Email ID : sunilpanday@hotmail.co.in

Dr. Chanam Barchand Singh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Email ID : barchand_2004@yahoo.co.in