

Department of Physics राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान,मणिपुर

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MANIPUR

Langol, Imphal-795004. Ph. (0385) 2445812 / email:- nitmanipur@yahoo.in
An Autonomous Institute under MHRD, Govt. of India.

The applicants who are provisionally qualified for M.Sc. Physics written test are listed below:

Sl.No.	Name of the candidate	Category
1	Yumkhaibam Joychandra Singh	SC
2	Mayanglambam Menita Devi	OBC
3	M. Anand*	UR
4	Saikhom Bikash Singh	OBC
5	Mairembam Kelvin Singh	SC
6	Thokchom Mayabati Devi	OBC
7	KhupZa Pau*	ST
8	Thiyam Robertson	OBC
9	Chongdeikim Thangeo	ST
10	Moirangthem Ronalda Singh	SC

*Result awaited.

Venue: Department of Physics

Date: 02/08/2019 Time: 11.00 am

The applicants are informed to report the department by 10:30 am.

Sd/-

(Dr. L. Herojit Singh) HOD, Department of Physics