Welcome to Department of


Name Designation Role in the Committee
Dr. Manoj Kumar Asst. Prof. (HOD) Chairman
Dr. Aheibam Dinamani Singh Assoc. Prof. Member
Dr. Ashish Ranjan Asst. Prof. Member
Dr. L. Surajkumar Singh Asst. Prof. Member Secretary
Dr. Kalyan Mondal Asst. Prof. Member
Dr. Khelchandra Thongam Asst. Prof.(CSE) Member
Mr. Vikrant B.Tech Student Student Member
Mr. Ashutosh Chaubhey B.Tech Student Student Member