Welcome to Department of

Departmental Undergraduate Committee(DPPC)

1. Dr. Chanam Barchand Singh Chairman
2. Dr. Sanasam Surendra Singh Member Secretary
3. Dr. Yumnam Rohen Singh Member
4. Dr. Sunil Panday Member
5. Dr. Loushambam Herojit Singh Member
6. Dr. Mayengbam Sunil Singh Member
7. Dr. Benjamin A Shimray Member
8. Abhijit Anand Student Member
9. T. Pranaprasad Student Member
10. Ranbindra Kumar Student Member