IIC Institute Innovation Council





Institute Innovation Council: NIT Manipur


The Institute Innovation Council NIT Manipur is constituted with the following core committee members:




2. Dr. L Herojit Singh                          -          Member

    Dept. of Physics


3. Dr. Benjamin A Shimray                  -          Member

    Dept. of EE


4. Dr. Sabindra Kachhap                     -           Member

    Asst. Prof. Dept. of ME


5. Dr. Kalyan Mondal                          -           Member

    Asst. Prof. Dept. of ECE


6. Dr. Kh. Sachidananda -     Member

    Asst. Prof. Dept. of CE





List of Programs or events organised by IIC:




 1. Octane Open Challenge Programe. (deadline August 31st 2021)

 2. World Entrepreneures Day Celebration 21st - 28th August 2021.

 3. Innovative Idea Challenge - 2021.   25/01/2021

 4. One day Webinar on, "Start-UP and Entrepreneurial" on 2nd Nov 2020. 

 5. One day program on, "Awareness program on Intellectual Property Rights & Patents" - (on 19th October 2020)