SR.No Departments Name Designation
1. Civil Engineering Dr. Ngangbam Romeji Singh Associate Professor
2. Computer Science and Engineering Dr. (Prof.) Kh. Manglem Singh Professor
3. Electronics And Communication Engineering Dr. A. Dinamani Singh AssociateProfessor
4. Electrical Engineering Dr. Benjamin A Simray Assistant Professor
5. Mechanical Engineering Dr. Anil Kumar Birru Associate Professor
6. Department of Chemistry Dr. S. Nagarajan Assistant Professor
7. Department of Mathematics Dr. S. Surendra Singh Associate Professor
8. Department of Physics Dr. Ibetombi Soibam Associate Professor
9. Humanities and Social Sciences Dr. (Prof.) Ch. Barchand Singh Professor