

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान मणिपुर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MANIPUR

Imphal, Manipur, Ph.(0385) 2058566 / 2445812 E-mail : <u>director@nitmanipur.ac.in</u>, Website : <u>www.nitmanipur.ac.in</u> An Autonomous Institute under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India.

OFFICE ORDER Imphal, the 8th May, 2025

No. NITM.1/(182-Estt)/Sex.harr/2015/(pt)/R-1053 : The competent authority of the Institute is pleased to constitute the Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee with the following members:

- 1. Dr. Mamata Maisnam, Associate Professor, Physics Dept.
- 2. Dr. L. Loliț Kumar, Professor, ECE Dept.
- 3. Dr. Sangeeta Laishram, Associate professor, HSS Dept.
- 4. Dr. Sunil Panday, Associate Professor, Mathematics Dept.
- Smt. Soraisam Devajani
 President, Shared Grounds Foundation, Uripok Sorbaon Thingel
- Presiding Officer
- Member
- Member
- Member
- External Member

The tenure of all members will be for a period of 03 (three) years from the date of issue of this order. This will be in addition to their normal duties.

(Prof. Kh. Tomba Singh) Registrar, NIT Manipur

Copy to:-

- 1. P.S to the Director, NIT Manipur, for kind info.
- 2. Dr. Mamata Maisnam, Associate Professor, Physics Dept.
- 3. Dr. L. Lolitkumar, Professor, ECE Dept.
- 4. Dr. Sangeeta Laishram, Associate professor, HSS Dept.
- 5. Dr. Sunil Panday, Associate Professor, Mathematics Dept.
- 6. Smt. Soraisam Devajan, President, Shared Grounds Foundation, Uripok Sorbaon Thingel
- 7. Technical Officer, NIT Manipur for uploading in the website.
- 8. GF/CF

1

(Prof. Kh. Tomba Singh) Registrar, NIT Manipur